DUAL: Document Essay Help from Tues.,Thurs. Class

I put this together with the help of the Tues./Thurs. class. Thank you by the way. I feel like this went really well. I’m hoping this will help everyone in the MW class. We probably won’t be able to do this in MW because of time. 

Read over the attachment. Look at the essay, especially the documents. If you need help, schedule time to meet with me. I can meet after school or on Fridays (better).

I will keep the DUE dates the same as what we said in class. HOWEVER, the next essay will be due the class period after it’s assigned.Document essay workshop

Leave a Reply

